70-564 is passed!!!

Eventually PRO: Designing and Developing ASP.NET Applications using Microsoft .NET Framework 3.5 (70-564) is passed!

I didn’t update my blog for a long time because I was really busy with preparation for MCPD certificate. I read a lot of books and training kits. However must significant part was an my experience.

Today I took the one of hardest exam in my opinion. And I’m happy to get a score of 945 over 1000 and pass the exam successfully. Finally I got MCPD with ASP.NET Developer 3.5 competency.

Therefore now I’m MCTS in WPF technologies and MCPD in ASP.NET Developer 3.5! (Transcript ID: 844361 Access Code: ArtyomGrigor).

Now I’m going to spend all my free time (where I will find it :-)) on preparation for IELTS!

Good luck if you wanna try the exam and tell me about your experiences

Leave a Reply

